LONDON BOROUGH OF HARROW COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIPS 2006/2007

(Membership in order of political group nominations)

(I) <u>CABINET</u> (10)

Conservative

(9)

<u>I.</u> Members David Ashton (Deputy Leader)
Marilyn Ashton
Mrs Camilla Bath
Miss Christine Bednell
Mrs Eileen Kinnear
Chris Mote (CH) (Leader)
Janet Mote
Paul Osborn
Mrs Anjana Patel
Eric Silver

(II) <u>DEVELOPMENT MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE</u> (8)

	Conservative	<u>Labour</u>
	(5)	(3)
<u>I.</u> <u>Members</u>	Marilyn Ashton (CH) Don Billson Manji Kara Narinder Singh Mudhar Joyce Nickolay	Mrinal Choudhury Keith Ferry Thaya Idaikkadar *
II. Reserve Members	 Golam Chowdhury Robert Benson Dinesh Solanki Julia Merison Janet Cowan 	 David Gawn Graham Henson Rekha Shah
(CH) (VC)	= Chair = Vice-Chair Denotes Group Members for consu	ultation on Delegated Action and/or administrative matters.

(III) <u>STRATEGIC PLANNING COMMITTEE</u> (8)

	<u>Conservative</u>	<u>Labour</u>
	(5)	(3)
<u>I.</u> <u>Members</u>	Marilyn Ashton (CH) Don Billson Manji Kara Narinder Singh Mudhar Joyce Nickolay	Mrinal Choudhury Keith Ferry Thaya Idaikkadar *
II. Reserve Members	 Golam Chowdhury Robert Benson Dinesh Solanki Julia Merison Janet Cowan 	 David Gawn Graham Henson Rekha Shah

(CH) = Chair (VC) = Vice-Chair

= Chair= Vice-ChairDenotes Group Members for consultation on Delegated Action and/or administrative matters.

(V) **OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY COMMITTEE** (11)

	Conservative	<u>Labour</u>	
	(6)	(5)	
<u>I.</u> <u>Members</u>	Jean Lammiman (CH) Salim Miah Mrs Myra Michael Richard Romain Anthony Seymour Mark Versallion	B E Gate Mitzi Green (VC) Jerry Miles Mrs Rekha Shah	Christopher Noyce
II. <u>Reserve</u> <u>Members</u>	 Dinesh Solanki Julia Merison Narinder Singh Mudhar Vina Mithani Jeremy Zeid Yogesh Teli 	 Ms Nana Asante Phillip O'Dell Archie Foulds Navin Shah 	1. Paul Scott

The Chair of each of the four substantive Scrutiny Sub Committees is an ex officio member of the Overview and Scrutiny Committee]. [Note:

(CH) (VC) = Chair

= Vice-Chair
Denotes Group Members for consultation Delegated Action and/or on administrative matters.